Let’s Talk Music!

Dear Reader,

Let’s talk about music. About albums, gigs, bands and everything in between. I am a gig photographer as you have probably seen from my small collection of photographs and so I get to write about music as well.

I want this to be transferrable from the magazine to this little blog. So let me force feed you my favourite releases from the week, month and year. Maybe even a couple of throwbacks to old albums you may have missed.

You came for the rambly poetry? Well, please, stay for my rants on music because they may lead you to your new favourite band.

Short and sweet for now, but tomorrow you have a rant heading your way…

-L

Leave a Reply

